Adresă

Strada Alexandru Piru, nr. 113 E, cod postal 607315, Comuna Margineni, Bacau

Telefon

(+40) 745 859 169

Oana Avram
Operator Vânzări
+4 0751 222 085
comenzi@maximaferestre.ro

Ioana Guţic
Operator Vanzari
+4 0751 222 088
comenzi@maximaferestre.ro

Georgiana Olan
Operator Vanzari
+4 0757 629 462
comenzi@maximaferestre.ro

Constantin Anca
Operator Vânzări
+4 0751 222 061
comenzi@maximaferestre.ro

Ionut Hanu
Vanzari Iasi si Vrancea
+4 0751 222 084
ionut.hanu@maximaferestre.ro

Alina Dumitrașcu
Vanzari Bacau si Neamt
+4 0751 222 081
alina@maximaferestre.ro

Adrian Avadanei
Export
+39 327 316 5079
adrian@maximafinestre.it

Mirela Popa
Vanzari Suceava si Botosani
+4 0758 222 084
mirela@maximaferestre.ro

Marta Băltăreţ
Director Vanzari
+4 0751 222 082
marta@maximaferestre.ro

Vasile Zaharia
Livrari
+4 0754 612 754
livrari@maximaferestre.ro

Otilia Zaharia Cleras
Director Economic
+4 0740 076 858
financiar@maximaferestre.ro

Ionuț Zaharia Cleras
Director General
+4 0745 859 169
ionut@maximaferestre.ro